Plenary Lecturers at ICMRBS XXIX


NOTE: The following plenary speakers are still to be confirmed for 2021. We hope to retain the same program line-up, but there may be some adjustments due to schedule conflicts.


In addition to the ten plenary lecturers the conference program features invited speakers for parallel sessions. All parallel sessions also feature talks selected from submitted abstracts. Learn more about the program and presentation opportunities available here.


Abstract submission is now openThe deadline to submit for oral or poster presentation is March 19, 2021.

Anja Böckmann (Université de Lyon, France)


R. David Britt (University of California, Davis, USA)


Rafael Brüschweiler (The Ohio State University, USA)


Stephen Fesik (Vanderbilt University, USA)

Julie Forman-Kay (University of Toronto, Canada)

Katherine Henzler-Wildman (University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA)


Chad Rienstra (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA)


Philipp Selenko (Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel)


Chun Tang (Chinese Academy of Science)


Jens Wöhnert (Goethe-Universität, Germany)





Invited Speakers

Talks for each oral session will be selected from submitted abstracts to accompany presentations from invited speakers.